• News +

We’ll learn more about PS5 tomorrow

Tomorrow is a big day for PlayStation.

Sony has announced that PS5 lead system architect, Mark Cerny, will offer a “deep dive into PS5’s system architecture, and how it will shape the future of games” tomorrow.

The Tweet announcing this news points to the PlayStation Blog, but it’s not clear if this is going to be a livestream or a prepared blog post, we’re guessing the latter. In any case, the news will drop at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 4pm UK.


Tomorrow at 9am Pacific Time, PS5 lead system architect Mark Cerny will provide a deep dive into PS5’s system architecture, and how it will shape the future of games.

Watch tomorrow at PlayStation Blog: https://blog.us.playstation.com/


The timing of this is certainly interesting. Microsoft just got done revealing heaps of new information about Xbox Series X in a series of blog posts that covered full console specs, new features like Quick Resume, hardware-based ray tracing, new backwards compatibility additions, and even the revamped controller.

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2020 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved