• News +

The Division 2 private beta includes the first look at endgame content



The private beta for The Division 2 will give testers their first look at endgame content.

Ubisoft announced today those participating in The Division 2 private beta will not only play early game missions, but endgame missions too.

In the private beta, after establishing their base of operations in the White House, players will venture out into a rather beat-up version of Washington DC.

Here they will unlock new skills and abilities, upgrade to a level cap of seven, and discover the eastern part of the open world. Content included in the beta along with start and end times can be found below.

The Division 2 private beta start and end times
  • Starts: February 7 – 2am PT/ 5am ET/ 10am UK/ 11am CET

  • Ends: February 11 -1am PT/ 4am ET/ 9am UK/ 10am CET

The Division 2 private beta content
  • Two main missions, available in Story, Normal and Hard Mode

  • Five side missions and additional activities in the open world

  • PvPvE gameplay in one of the three new Dark Zones

  • Organized PvP gameplay in one Conflict mode, Skirmish

The first look at endgame content will go live on Friday, February 8 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm UK/ 5pm CET.

It includes one Invaded mission, gameplay at the level cap of 30, and the ability to unlock new Survivalist, Sharpshooter or Demolitionist specializations.

Ubisoft said The Division 2 has had the “fastest uptake in beta registrations”for any game in company history. If you want in on the private beta, be sure to pre-order before it kicks off.

#thedivision2 #gaming

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2020 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved