Mortal Kombat 11 – watch the livestream reveal here



Stick around with us today and watch the Mortal Kombat 11 reveal stream.

NetherRealm Studios will host a livestream reveal of Mortal Kombat 11 today, and you can watch it right here.

Along with gameplay and character reveals, celebrity guests such as Ronda Rousey will be at the event. You can also expect a celebrity tournament to take place, and plenty of other Mortal Kombat shenanigans.

Alex is attending the event, and we’ll have his impressions up as soon as the dust settles.

Other than what was announced at The Game Awards 2018, little is known about Mortal Kombat 11. We know it features a Custom Character Variation System which allows you to build customized versions of the character roster.

It also includes a new cinematic story which continues an“epic saga more than 25 years in the making,” and some damn cool cover art.

The stream kicks off at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK today.


Mortal Kombat 11 releases April 23 for PC, PS4, Switch, and Xbox One. All pre-orders will receive Shao Kahn as a playable character. A Premium Edition is also available for pre-order and comes with the base game and the Kombat Pack.

PS4 and Xbox One owners who pre-order any version will have automatic access to the March beta.

#gaming #mk11 #mortalkombat

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2020 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved