• News +

Watch Ubisoft E3 2017 LIVE



Ubisoft will take the to the E3 2017 stage come 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

Whether it will kick things off with an Assassin’s Creed: Origins bang remains to be seen, since the company went full reveal during the Xbox E3 2017 briefing yesterday with an announcement trailer and a gameplay demonstration video.

The game has been spoiled to ancient Egypt and back, time and again since 2016. The latest information on the game came Saturday when an early copy of the next Game Informer issue was leaked.

After the show was over, Ubisoft released a bevy of information on the game confirming leaks and rumors that Origins boasts a more dynamic world than previous entries, and intelligent AI programming which will see NPCs operating on a day/night cycle “working, sleeping, socializing, eating, peeing, and so on”.

Players can also climb pretty much everything in the game, make use of various skill trees, travel across the game world using chariots, horses, camels and even shoot enemies in the face with arrows from their backs.


#ubisoft #e3

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2020 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved