• News +

First Look at Call of Duty: World War 2



That’s it, really, but Activision will reveal more on Sledgehammer’s Call of Duty: World War 2 next week via a livestream at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK, April 26 on the Call of Duty website.

Back in March, leaked promotional and marketing images gave the world at look at a franchise going “back to its roots” thanks to information being leaked to TheFamilyVideoGamers.

The leak showed soldiers storming Omaha Beach on D-Day.

In Activision’s last financial report, the firm said the game would contain “traditional combat,” and the setting is one Sledgehammer co-founder Michael Condrey previously expressed interest in developing.

A usual with Call of Duty titles, we expect it to be released in early November on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

#callofduty #gaming

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2020 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved