• Daily Dose

Watch BlizzCon 2016 Live



The opening ceremony is being streamed for free, but a Virtual Ticket is needed to watch the panels. This also means, we probably won’t be able to bring you the news out these panels until the information is made available after the fact – or liveblogged by someone at BlizzCon.

  • Opening Ceremony – 11am – 12pm (2-3pm ET)

  • Hearthstone – What’s Next – 12.30pm – 1.15pm (3.30pm – 4.15pm ET)

  • Overwatch – What’s New – 1.30pm – 2.15pm (4.30pm – 5.15pm ET)

  • World of Warcraft: Legion – What’s Next – 2:45pm – 3:45pm (5.45pm – 6.45pm ET)

  • Heroes of the Storm – State of the Game – 4pm -4.45pm (7pm – 7.45pm ET)

  • Diablo 20th Anniversary – 5pm- 5.45pm (8pm- 8.45pm ET)

The Overwatch World Cup finals are also being hosted this weekend, so if you are an eSports fan, you can find out more on the event through the link. The WoW Arena Championships kick off at 9am PT/12pm ET, Heroes of the Storm eSpots kicks off later today, and more events will occur throughout the day and into tomorrow.

You can look over the entire eSpots schedule through here, and it also provides more information on panels.

The opening ceremony kicks off at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK and we’ll pull any interesting news that comes out of the show.


#gaming #blizzcon

6 views0 comments
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2021 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved