• Daily Dose

The Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta on PS4, Xbox One



Activision has announced the exact time the Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One will launch.

Those who have pre-ordered the game on PS4 will be able to join the beta first, starting at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK on Friday, October 14.

The beta will continue on Friday, October 21 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK for those who pre-ordered on either PS4 or Xbox One, and conclude on Monday, October 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. The beta will not be available for PC.

The beta’s content will be announced in the coming weeks, but if you are interested in more information on the multiplayer portion of the game, here’s a look at the various customization options available for Combat Rigs, equipment, Prototype Weapon crafting and more.

A multiplayer overview trailer was also released for the game this week, check it out through the link if you missed it.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be released on November 4 for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

#gaming #callofduty

9 views0 comments
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2021 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved