• Daily Dose

Hitman – Episode 5: Colorado



When we say teaser, we really mean it: the video is only 19 seconds long.

Episode 5: Colorado tasks Agent 47 with infiltrating a private militia compound where four targets need to be eliminated.

Colorado also features 70 different challenges which allow the player to earn new gear, weapons and more.

Hitman – Episode 5: Colorado is out September 27. The full length launch trailer will be released that day at 7am ET/12pm UK/1pm CEST.

The season finale, which takes place in Japan, will arrive later in 2016.

#gaming #hitman

6 views0 comments
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2021 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved