• Daily Dose

Battlefield One Season Pass

Battlefield 1’s season pass will include four major expansion packs. The first expansion will be called They Shall Not Pass, and it will be available March 2017. The Shall Not Pass will allow gamers to take control of French soldiers. A future expansion will allow for players to take control of Russian soldiers.


4 views0 comments
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White RSS Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Follow Us

© 2021 GamingOverdose+, LLC. All Rights Reserved